Back from Kazo

I am officially an ojisan…

herabuna

I caught this hera at Kazo Yoshinuma.  The old lady in charge was really nice and friendly, and when I left she gave me a souvenir bucket.

3 responses to “Back from Kazo

  1. I love the kindness given to a westerner fishing over here.

  2. Yeah Chris I know what you mean. I have at least a half dozen rods – some very expensive – that were given to me by various locals.
    And of course the bucket.

  3. Everybody loves a good bucket. Very handy.

Leave a Reply

