Fishing Fury Article

Well the good chaps at Fishing Fury have published my rambling description of making my first traditional bamboo fishing rod.  If you have been following my blog for a while, I made a lot of various posts this spring about my progress but this is a round-up describing the process from start to finish, with lots of good-sized photos.  I must say FF’s Jonathon Marshall deserves all the credit for editing my text and processing all the photos into the nice format they are in, seeing as just I e-mailed him a Word file and all the raw images.  I hope you enjoy it as much I enjoyed the rod making!

3 responses to “Fishing Fury Article

  1. Just read your piece. Nice work!

  2. Hi Chris,
    Glad you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

