New tanago rods

laid down.  I made the trip to Kawaguchi to buy some bamboo and now have the raw material to make two tanago rods.  This time I will be doing all the firing and cutting myself, so we shall see how they turn out.  These will be extra-short, extra-fine rods for fishing Teganuma.

2 responses to “New tanago rods

  1. Haha… fishing, Japan, Thailand, duck prosciutto, and pancetta. I think you’re my long lost brother.

  2. Please visit again soon to see more of my attempts at charcuterie!
    Adam

Leave a Reply

