More home cooking

Seafood linguine, in the pan.  Prawns, squid, scallops, cooked with sliced red peppers, fresh herbs and a hell-fire amount of garlic.

2 responses to “More home cooking

  1. Amazing, just amazing. Your website has given me the confidence to create the things that I will miss while in Japan. I know even after three months I was craving real bacon every day. But that linguine looks amazing.

  2. Hi Richard,
    Thanks for visiting & your kind comments.
    I think one would struggle to find seafood ingredients as fresh and varied as you can get here in Tokyo, so I consider it best to make dishes like this whenever possible!
    Adam

Leave a Reply

