First Tokyo Bay Haze

of the season.

Not a bad bag for the day; I released any fish smaller than 10cm that wasn’t hooked deep and there were still plenty of keepers.  Since we had eaten a massive tenpura lunch and I had had a few kanchuhai, I made a gift of these fish to one of the anglers on board, who wanted them for his restaurant.

Hopefully this weekend I am going out cuttlefish-fishing.

3 responses to “First Tokyo Bay Haze

  1. 今年も幹事お疲れ様でしたm(_ _)m
    今年はまた一段とよう当たりましたね。
    うちの課題は『掛け』として釣りに打ち込みました。
    毎度のことながら天麩羅は美味いですね♪
    また誘ってくださいな(^^)

  2. ジョニーさんこのあいだどうも遠いところまで来てくれて...
    雨降っても一日釣れましたね、よかったです。
    また来年声をかけます!

    PS その次の日、釣りましたか?

  3. 例の場所で打ちましたよ。
    あれだけ浅いとは思いませんでしたが…
    夏はあそこバカバカだと思われます♪
    来年夏にリベンジで前打ちできればイケそうです(^^)

Leave a Reply

