Japan Charcuterie

Special offer on at my local store so I indulged myself in some Japanese charcuterie.  We’ll see how they taste!

Over the weekend my father bought me some cuts of lamb (a meat not generally on sale here in Tokyo) and I suddenly and happily found I had all the ingredients for a Lancashire hotpot.  Perhaps I could dedicate it to Burnley F.C.’s promotion; regardless, it went down well, and the leftovers tasted even better the next day!

2 responses to “Japan Charcuterie

  1. Just about the time we’re thinking Adam really went over the side, you come back into the fold. Time for some fishing news, Brother. Good to have you back!

  2. Hi Jim,
    I haven’t gone by the board yet; just a bit busy recently.
    Thanks for your continued reading & comments!
    Adam

Leave a Reply

